Ergebnisse werden geladen Loader
Filtern Sie nach:

Kontakt

Kundenservice:

Telefon: +43 1 212 47 55 - 0
Fax: +43 1 212 47 55 - 89
E-Mail: info@avida.at

Redaktion:

Renate Opel (Leitung)
+43 664 242 70 02
renate.opel@avida.at

sowie

redaktion@avida.at

Online-Service:

online@avida.at

Produktion:

Alex Singer
produktion@avida.at

Verkaufs- und Verlagsleitung:

Thomas Witzany
+43 1 212 47 55 - 12
+43 664 610 84 30
thomas.witzany@avida.at

Geschäftsleitung:

Renate und Peter Opel
+43 1 212 47 55 - 13
renate.opel@avida.at
peter.opel@avida.at